KeyShot Forum

Technical discussions => General discussion => Topic started by: rfollett on September 06, 2011, 08:31:45 am

Title: Can set Keyshot as default renderer so can be used to animate flythrough
Post by: rfollett on September 06, 2011, 08:31:45 am
Within Rhino 4 there are some basic animation tools which can be very handy for walkthrough renders.. Can Keyshot be set as default or does it just work as a Plugin from menu?
Title: Re: Can set Keyshot as default renderer so can be used to animate flythrough
Post by: guest84672 on September 06, 2011, 12:12:08 pm
It is just a plugin right now.