Main Menu

Laraki Epitome

Started by Mahmoud, September 21, 2015, 02:14:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mahmoud

My first Automotive render
Thanks my friend Nicholas for the model  :-*

Check the full project here BEHANCE (all passess included) : https://www.behance.net/gallery/29711765/Laraki-Epitome
I hope you like it ♥ comments and critics are welcome

slater

Quote from: Mahmoud on September 22, 2015, 01:17:36 AM
>:( ?? This  My first Automotive render , i am a beguinner ... thanks for the encouragement and constructive critiques  .
That's something you'll have to live with!..maybe nobody will comment or maybe someone will comment....

Shubham_Kapoor

>:( ?? This  My first Automotive render , i am a beguinner ... thanks for the encouragement and constructive critiques  .
Hey, Sorry for the late replies man. I am not a professional but i can help you, Good going for the first rendering. Also welcome to the automotive group if you are into this. I would say try to bump up the car paint samples and try using some post production in lightroom and photoshop it will effect your rendering a lot.
-Shubham

Mahmoud

Quote from: Shubham_Kapoor on September 22, 2015, 02:56:03 AM
Hey, Sorry for the late replies man. I am not a professional but i can help you, Good going for the first rendering. Also welcome to the automotive group if you are into this. I would say try to bump up the car paint samples and try using some post production in lightroom and photoshop it will effect your rendering a lot.
-Shubham

Ohh thank you ! i will try my best to improve !! thank you for the advice ;)

Mahmoud

Quote from: slater on September 22, 2015, 02:51:25 AM
That's something you'll have to live with!..maybe nobody will comment or maybe someone will comment....