KeyShot Forum

Technical discussions => Data Import => Topic started by: ZWFrance on June 02, 2016, 02:19:28 am

Title: KeyShot CAD HD model update
Post by: ZWFrance on June 02, 2016, 02:19:28 am
Hi !

I'm using KeyShot with ZW3D software from ZWSOFT.

During my test, I saw that you could update your geometry by using the import menu, choose your file and then choose "Update geometry" from the dialog box.

But, now I have license for both software, I saw that KeyShot became "KeyShot CAD" and the import menu does not offer any format except KeyShot's proprietary format.

Does anyone knows how to update the geometry without having to start a new KeyShot ?

Thanks a lot in advance !

- Julien
Title: Re: KeyShot CAD HD model update
Post by: guest84672 on June 02, 2016, 07:43:10 am
The plugin ZWSoft developed should allow you to do this.