Main Menu

Interior Pattern

Started by Hossein Alfideh, April 09, 2016, 11:52:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hossein Alfideh

Heyy guys,
the whole model is designed by CATIA and rendered in KS6
I have not edit the render yet but I will post some updates later and would be glad to hear your ideas ;)

Will Gibbons

Cool. Nice work. That's some heavy mat graph work!

Hossein Alfideh

Quote from: willgibbonsdesign on April 10, 2016, 11:01:11 AM
Cool. Nice work. That's some heavy mat graph work!
thanks man , I'm really new to material graph , this is my final Edit
Let me know what you think

Esben Oxholm

Good work overall.

Composition-wise my eyes are a bit confused of what to look at. They go back and forth between the chair/lamp and the stair/wall. Maybe you can use some clever lighting to put focus on just one of the groups. Also, try adding a bit of depth of field. Might help to provide a clear point of focus.

Looking forward to see more of your work.

jhiker

Isn't the chair a bit long front-to-back? If I sat on that my legs would be straight out.

Josh3D

Cool shot. I agree with Esben about the lighting. Lots you could do with this scene!

Hossein Alfideh

Quote from: Esben Oxholm on April 10, 2016, 12:26:46 PM
Good work overall.

Composition-wise my eyes are a bit confused of what to look at. They go back and forth between the chair/lamp and the stair/wall. Maybe you can use some clever lighting to put focus on just one of the groups. Also, try adding a bit of depth of field. Might help to provide a clear point of focus.

Looking forward to see more of your work.
well thanks dude
I'll work on that and see what's going to happen then, thanks for your advise I really appreciate it

Hossein Alfideh

Quote from: jhiker on April 11, 2016, 01:27:45 AM
Isn't the chair a bit long front-to-back? If I sat on that my legs would be straight out.
well I kinda noticed it myself today